Vegan Friendly Wine
Don't worry, wine is still made from grapes! However, there are a variety of different agents that can be used in the fining and filtration processes, some of which are derived from animal products. They do not remain in the finished wine but they are part of the wine making process.
We have verified that these wines do not use casein (milk protein), albumin (egg whites), gelatin (animal protein) or isinglass (fish bladder protein) in their fining or filtration processes. Some are entirely unfined and unfiltered.